Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Chino Hills (Updated 13 Hours 38 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    54.9 °F

    Humidity

    54%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    5.45 AM

    Sunset

    7.50 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    85 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    63 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chino Hills

      • 22 May, Tue 85 / 63 °F
      • 23 May, Wed 82 / 63 °F
      • 24 May, Thu 85 / 63 °F
      • 25 May, Fri 86 / 64 °F
      • 26 May, Sat 87 / 65 °F
      • 27 May, Sun 87 / 65 °F
      • 28 May, Mon 88 / 66 °F
      • 29 May, Tue 85 / 67 °F
      • 30 May, Wed 86 / 66 °F
      • 31 May, Thu

    Comments