Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Chino Hills (Updated 6 Hours 20 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:00 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    59.4 °F

    Humidity

    30%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.14 AM

    Sunset

    5.50 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    67 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    49 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Chino Hills

      • 25 Mar, Mon 67 / 52 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 57 / 49 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 59 / 45 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 55 / 41 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 57 / 41 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 54 / 43 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 57 / 43 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon 61 / 42 °F
      • 2 Apr, Tue 64 / 43 °F
      • 3 Apr, Wed

    Comments